Drop Out Orchestra August/September Mix Session

freaksBrand new mix from the strange and cryptic disco collective, Drop Out Orchestra! And as always, it’s stocked full with their own work, featuring two remixes and a new single.

>> Drop Out Orchestra- August/September Mix via Soundcloud <<

01. Decibels – Regulator Moderator (Bufi Remix)
02. L’Enfant – See Me Now (Drop Out Orchestra Remix) + Diana acapella
03. L’Equipe du Son – Beauty Is The Light (Super Fuzz 3000 LoFT Rework)
04. Drop Out Orchestra feat Steven Kimber – Tough Love
05. Mousse T feat Boris Lennings – Brother On The Run (The Reflex Remix)
06. Eurythmics – Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty Four) DOO Edit
07. Jkriv & The Disco Machine – I Can’t Be Alone Tonight
08. Kraak & Smak feat Sam Duckworth – Good For The City (Moullinex Remix)
09. Drop Out Orchestra feat Vinny Vero – Be Free With Your Love (DOO New Version)
10. Capri feat Beyou – Disco Re Poch
11. Behling & Simpson – Hurt Me More
12. The Amplifetes – You Want It (Munk Remix)



Posted on August 23, 2013, in Mixes/Tracks and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: