Jamcruise Lineup Announcement

jamcruise-11-full-lineup-2013What’s better than six days of festival-style shenanigans and top notch musicians from around the globe? Doing it on a cruise. Jamcruise has announced the lineup for it’s 12 annual festival event, due to set sail on January4th 2014. The ultimate party boat will depart from Miami and make its way to Jamaica and culminate in the tropics of the Bahamas. Purchase tickets for your cruise cabins may 30th!

12th Annual Jamcruise Lineup

Les Claypool’s Duo de Twang.Thievery Corporation. Bootsy Collins and the Unity Funk Band.Robert Randolph and the Family Band.Galactic.Surprise Set on Private Island.Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe.Lotus.The Wailers.Lettuce.Keller Williams.Conspirator.Keller and the Kimocks.Giant Underground Conspiracy.Dumpstafunk.The New Mastersounds.John Popper & DJ Logic.The Infamous Stringdusters.Anders Osborne.Rob Garza(of Thievery) solo DJ sets.ALO.MarchFourth Marching Band.Orgone.Pork Tornado.Bonerama.The Revivalists.Robert Walter’s 20th Congress.Monophonics.The Mike Dillon Band.Eric Krasno Band.DJ Logic.Everyone Orchestra.Alan Evans Super Jam.Brock Butler.Nathan Moore.Stanley Jordan.Cyril Neville.Oteil Burbridge(of the Allman Brothers Band).Bill Evans.Sherik.Alecia Shakour.Will Bernard.Victor Wooten.Butch Trucks.Col Bruce Hampton.Kofi Burbridge.Luther & Cody Dickinson


Posted on May 1, 2013, in Festivals, Jambands and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: